Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the live-action/animated comedy Marcel the Shell with Shoes On. The album features the film’s original music composed by Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) (It FollowsTriple FrontierUnder the Silver Lake). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Marcel the Shell with Shoes On is directed by Dean Fleischer-Camp and stars Jenny Slate, Isabella Rossellini, Rosa Salazar, Thomas Mann, Fleischer-Camp himself and Lesley Stahl. The movie is based on the short films and New York Times-bestselling books of the same name and follows a down-and-out documentary filmmaker who moves into an Airbnb and quickly discovers that he’s not alone. The comedy premiered at last year’s Telluride Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Marcel (2:47)
2. Tender Backhoe (3:11)
3. A Keen Sense (2:53)
4. A Broad Spectrum (1:22)
5. Popcorn (0:58)
6. Paper Lanterns (1:41)
7. The Mantle Plan (2:05)
8. Grain of Sand (1:50)
9. Paper Curtains (1:40)
10. Cucumber Butterflies (1:49)
11. Changing Seasons (5:03)
12. On Real Life (2:24)
13. Afresh Afresh (1:47)
14. Rings of Grain (1:18)
15. Everything Bagel (1:20)
16. Recent Buds (1:24)
17. A Family Reuniting (1:20)
18. A Family Reunion (2:29)
19. The Sound of Myself (1:18)
20. Be Odorant (2:40)