Universal Music Germany has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Mia and Me: The Hero of Centopia. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christoph Zirngibl (Jerry Cotton, Luna’s Revenge, Victor and the Secret of Crocodile Mansion, Männerhort, Military Academy). Also included is the movie’s theme song Come and Fly With Me performed by Lisa-Marie (check out the official music video below). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download in German digital music stores. Visit the German Amazon store to check out audio samples. Mia and Me: The Hero of Centopia directed by Adam Gunn & Matthias Temmermans is based on the CGI/live-action TV series and follows the title character on a journey to the most remote islands of Centopia, where she not only faces a powerful enemy, but also takes her destiny into her own hands. The Studio 100 Film production has just open in German theaters last weekend and is scheduled to be released in various other foreign markets over the next couple of months.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Come and Fly With Me – Lisa-Marie (3:33)
2. Good Old Days – URTONMUSIC (3:15)
3. Party Creatures – URTONMUSIC (3:10)
4. Sunny Honey – Cevil (3:19)
5. Walking On Sunshine (Rerecorded) – Katrina & The Waves (3:23)
6. Iko Flies (2:10)
7. Toxor’s Awakening (2:29)
8. Memories (4:10)
9. Oracle Call l (0:52)
10. Arrival in Centopia (1:39)
11. Toxification of Lotus Island (2:02)
12. All Aboard the Phuddelin (2:42)
13. Mia and Iko (2:31)
14. Air Fight (2:55)
15. Flight of the Storm Unicorn (1:37)
16. Phuddle to the Rescue (2:05)
17. Show No Mercy (1:31)
18. The Big Fight (2:32)
19. Mia and the Pool of Fear (2:03)
20. My Name Is Mia (3:17)
21. One Last Goodbye (1:29)
22. A Long Story (1:45)
23. Come and Fly With Me (Whyplash Remix) – Lisa-Marie (2:53)
24. Come and Fly With Me (Flying Version) – Lisa-Marie (3:34)