WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series The Flight Attendant. The album features selections of the original music from the original music from the show’s second season composed by Blake Neely (ArrowThe Flash, The Pacific, Greyhound, The Time Traveler’s Wife, EverwoodSupergirl, Riverdale) who has received his first Emmy Award for his opening titles theme from the series last year. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s music from Season 1 back in 2020. The Flight Attendant is developed by Steve Yockey based on Chris Bohjalian’s novel of the same name and stars Kaley Cuoco, Rosie Perez, Zosia Mamet, Griffin Matthews, Deniz Akdeniz, Mo McRae, Callie Hernandez, J.J. Soria, T. R. Knight and Cheryl Hines. The final episode of the comedic thriller’s second season is premiering today and the full first two seasons are now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title (The Flight Attendant) (1:30)
2. Kick the Tires and Light the Fires (6:40)
3. Deadhead Crew (5:41)
4. Zulu Time (5:05)
5. Buddy Pass (5:32)
6. Wheels Up (3:29)
7. Pass the Crew Juice (6:13)
8. Pan-Pan (5:57)
9. Air Pockets (4:22)
10. George Is Flying the Plane Now (5:05)
11. Runners and Spinners (4:13)
12. Souls on Board (4:56)
13. Crosscheck (5:02)
14. That Was a Rough One (5:30)
15. Bye Bye (7:55)