Hugo de Chaire (Crooked House, Surviving Christmas with the Relatives, Capsule) has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller 9 Bullets. The album features the composer’s original score from the movie and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. 9 Bullets is written and directed by Gigi Gaston and stars Lena Headey, Sam Worthington, Dean Scott Vazquez and Barbara Hershey. The movie follows a former burlesque dancer turned author who discovers a second chance at life and redemption when she risks everything to rescue her young neighbor after he witnesses his parents’ murder. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Screen Media Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on June 7.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Title (2:19)
2. Police (1:25)
3. Gypsy’s Regret (1:36)
4. Bad Guys On the Road (1:07)
5. Reminiscing (2:56)
6. Not Today! (1:07)
7. Sam’s Theme (1:30)
8. Back of Truck (1:07)
9. Bonding Theme (1:25)
10. Jack’s House (1:30)
11. Car Assault (2:18)
12. On the Road (1:00)
13. Gypsy Leaves (1:19)
14. Journey to Montana (2:18)
15. The Cemetary (2:07)
16. Out of Tomb (1:11)
17. There She Is! (1:40)
18. The Synagogue (1:14)
19. 500 Question (1:43)
20. Shootout (1:11)
21. Son (1:13)

  1. George says:

    What nonsense is this ! There was a particular song in the movie, house of the rising sun, thats not listed here. Crapola