The full details of the soundtrack album for Alex Garland’s horror drama Men have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Salisbury Geoff Barrow (Ex Machina, Annihilation, Devs, Archive 81Luce, HannaFree Fire). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 20 by Lakeshore and Invada Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A first track has already been released earlier this month. Men is written and directed by Garland and stars Jessie Buckley, Rory Kinnear and Paapa Essiedu. The movie follows a woman who retreats alone to the beautiful English countryside, hoping to have found a place to heal in the aftermath of a personal tragedy, when someone or something from the surrounding woods appears to be stalking her. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pastorale (2:16)
2. Impaled (2:33)
3. A Country Walk (1:24)
4. Tunnel Escape (2:20)
5. The Green Man (4:35)
6. Fuck This (4:11)
7. The Church (4:25)
8. Runaway / Crash (3:48)
9. The Tip of a Blade (3:56)
10. Brute Blood (2:27)
11. Hide And Seek (3:19)
12. Birth (8:47)