The Bank Records will release a soundtrack album for the Danish TV series Borgen: Power & Glory. The album features selections of the original music from the fourth season of Borgen composed by August Fenger Janson (aka ELOQ) (Chosen). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The composer’s main title theme is already available to stream/download now. Borgen: Power & Glory is created by Adam Price and stars Sidse Babett Knudsen, Birgitte Hjort Sørensen, Mikkel Boe Følsgaard, Simon Bennebjerg, Magnus Millang and Özlem Saglanmak. The political drama follows Foreign Minister Birgitte Nyborg as she finds her career in jeopardy when a dispute over oil in Greenland threatens to become an international crisis. The series premiered in Denmark on DR earlier this year and will premiere in the U.S. and most other markets on June 2 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Borgen – Power & Glory (Main Title Theme) (1:20)
2. Haste (2:07)
3. Sense (1:35)
4. Oil (2:42)
5. Glaciers (1:27)
6. Power (2:11)
7. Oil Rig (2:13)
8. Dethroned (1:19)
9. Choice (2:27)
10. Steps (2:24)
11. Regrets (2:47)
12. Suspense (2:50)
13. Still (1:17)