MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the Indian drama Last Film Show (Chhello Show). The album features the film’s original music composed by Cyril Morin (SamsaraThe Syrian Bride, Angry Indian Godesses, Borgia). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Last Film Show is written and directed by Pan Nalin and stars Bhavin Rabari, Bhavesh Shrimali, Richa Meena, Dipen Raval, Alpesh Tank, Paresh Mehta, Vikas Bata, Rahul Koli, Vijay Mer, Kishan Parmar and Shoban Makwa. The movie tells the story of a 9-year-old boy living with his family in a remote village in India who discovers films and – against his father’s wishes – returns to the cinema day after day as he sets off to become a filmmaker at all costs. The drama premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and has been picked up by Samuel Goldwyn Films for a release in the U.S. this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Last Film Show: Samay’s Theme (3:38)
2. Through a Glass Darkly (2:22)
3. Wild Running (1:24)
4. Chai Timepass (3:13)
5. Catching the Light (4:00)
6. Cutting the Light (2:18)
7. 35mm Dreams (2:22)
8. Conquering the Light (2:22)
9. Green Meditation (4:13)
10. Celluloid Dreaming (1:40)
11. Breakthrough (2:40)
12. Home (2:41)
13. Timeless (1:53)
14. Fazal (2:23)
15. 24 Frames Per Second (2:39)
16. Bapuji (4:12)
17. Fire Sermon & Rebirth (5:34)
18. Reincarnation of Celluloid Dreams (4:14)
19. Flight to Catch the Light: Samay’s Theme (4:12)
20. Avatars (3:16)
21. Baa (4:01)
22. Chasing the Light (Bonus Track) (2:41)
23. Light Transcended (Bonus Track) (2:21)
24. Embrace the Change (Bonus Track) (2:21)