MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Danish drama Rose. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henrik Skram (Crestfallen, Snøfall, 90 Minutes, Ballet Boys, CLUE: The Maltese Mystery). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Rose is directed by Niels Arden Oplev (The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Flatliners) and stars Sofie Gråbøl, Lene Maria Christensen, Soren Malling,Anders W. Berthelsen, Peter Gantzler, Karen-Lise Mynster, Christiane G. Koch, Luca Ben Coker and Yale Arden. The movie takes place over the course of one week and follows two sisters whose relationship is challenged on an anticipated coach trip to Paris. The drama has just been released in Danish theaters this week. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Inger (2:33)
2. Happy Days (2:46)
3. Garden Variations (2:11)
4. Hedgehog Funeral (2:02)
5. Versailles (1:47)
6. The Visit (3:13)
7. Collateral (2:07)
8. Goodbye (1:39)
9. Nadir (0:54)
10. Night Call (2:07)
11. Retrieve (1:36)
12. Rose (5:39)