Banijay Music has released a soundtrack album for the Channel 4 comedy The Curse. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Marli Wren. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Curse is written by James de Frond, Tom Davis, Allan Mustafa, Steve Stamp & Hugo Chegwin and stars Davis, Stamp, Mustafa & Chegwin themselves, as well as Emer Kenny, Peter Ferninando, Ambreen Razia, Geoff Bell and Michael Smiley. The series produced by Shiny Button is set in 1980s London and follows a hopeless group of mates find themselves embroiled in one of the biggest gold heists in history. The crime comedy just premiered in the UK this past Sunday on Channel 4.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On the Custard (1:22)
2. Half Inch (2:13)
3. Radio Rental (1:16)
4. Bloody Berks (1:04)
5. Bottle & Stopper (2:25)
6. Spiders & Bugs (0:54)
7. The Old Bag (1:20)
8. Nicked (0:56)
9. Imminent Claret (1:32)
10. Scarper (2:04)
11. Brown Bread (1:03)
12. Fibre of Your Fabric (1:17)