MovieScore Media’s Reality Bytes has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Exposing Muybridge. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chad Cannon (American Factory, Paper LanternsDevil’s Tree: Rooted EvilChalk It Up). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples.Exposing Muybridge is directed by Marc Shaffer and centers on English photographer Eadweard Muybridge who lived the lives of a dozen men before capturing a galloping horse in a transformational series of photos one fateful day on Leland Stanford’s farm. The movie, which features interviews from experts, historians, and lifelong enthusiasts such as actor Gary Oldman, premiered at last year’s DOC NYC Film Festival. No distribution deal has been announced yet. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Exposing Muybridge Title (1:52)
2. Selling the West (2:34)
3. Figure in the Picture (2:16)
4. Slow Exposures (3:17)
5. Kingston to San Francisco (4:55)
6. Flora (2:51)
7. Alaska (feat. Ed Littlefield) (2:56)
8. Brandenburg Album (2:20)
9. Gift from the Box (feat. Ed Littlefield) (1:46)
10. Stanford the King (2:25)
11. A Horse in Motion (6:13)
12. Flora’s Death (2:37)
13. The Machine Can’t Lie (1:37)
14. Zoopraxiscope (1:34)
15. A Betrayal (3:08)
16. The Grid (2:11)
17. Penn (4:08)
18. White Men (2:24)
19. Drunk Mules (1:10)
20. Human or Animal (2:22)
21. Can’t Believe What You See (2:22)
22. Basic and Deluxe (2:22)
23. They Got Your Name Wrong (5:38)
24. A Work of True Genius (1:35)