Void Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Free Fall. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Insidious, Annabelle, Malignant, The Curse of La Llorona, The Unholy). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music platforms), where you can also check out audio samples. The Free Fall is directed by Adam Stilwell and stars Andrea Londo, Shawn Ashmore and Jane Badler. The movie revolves around a young woman who finds herself in a house she doesn’t recognize, with a husband she doesn’t remember and tries to piece together the shreds of her missing past. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. the Offering (2:57)
2. told to run (1:15)
3. wounds unwrapped (1:20)
4. manipulation game (1:27)
5. memory bent (2:08)
6. dreams led (3:06)
7. vines and viscous (2:04)
8. housed key (2:35)
9. deviant feast (4:03)
10. lost interlude (2:27)
11. rebirth unmasked (2:29)
12. to books that tell (2:09)
13. Sara Falls (1:31)
14. be cautious (1:54)
15. different now (1:25)