The full details of the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Emily in Paris have been revealed. The album features the songs from the second season performed by Ashley Park (who stars as Mindy Chen), including the original song Mon Soleil, which has previously been released as a digital single, as well as tracks by The Math Club, L’Epee, Yndi, Kumisolo, PLUM & Fred Nevche. Also included is the main title theme James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, King Kong, The Sixth Sense, Maleficent), as well as selections of the comedy’s original score by Chris Alan Lee (Younger, Heathers). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 31 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Emily in Paris is created by Darren Star and also stars Lily Collins, Philippine Leroy-Beaulieu, Kate Walsh, Lucas Bravo, Samuel Arnold,  Camille Razat, Bruno Gouery, Lucien Laviscount and Kevin Dias. The show’s first two seasons are now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mon Soleil – Ashley Park (3:28)
2. Sympathique – Ashley Park (1:39)
3. Falling Slowly – Ashley Park & Kevin Dias (3:07)
4. Carmen, Act 1 – “L’Amour est un Oiseau Rebelle” – Remix – The Math Club (2:14)
5. Springfield 61 – L’Epee (3:38)
6. Ce Soir – Kumisolo (2:39)
7. Nuit – Yndi (3:16)
8. Just One Dance – Plum (3:32)
9. Je Ne Te Quitte Pas – Fred Nevche (3:37)
10. Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend – Ashley Park (2:53)
11. Main Title Theme – James Newton Howard (0:52)
12. La Martinique – Chris Alan Lee (0:55)
13. Notre de Paris – Chris Alan Lee (1:06)
14. La Douce – Chris Alan Lee (0:42)
15. Archipelago – Chris Alan Lee (1:05)
16. Mo Bossa – Chris Alan Lee (0:34)
17. Kashmir Good Boy – Chris Alan Lee (0:54)
18. Street Fire – Chris Alan Lee (0:40)
19. Balzac – Chris Alan Lee (1:08)
20. Paris Light – Chris Alan Lee (0:53)
21. La Vie En Rose – Ashley Park (1:24)