Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the sports drama National Champions. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonathan Sanford (Teenage Bounty Hunters, As We See It, Good on PaperDare MeSocial Distance). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 10 and will be available to stream/download here. National Champions is directed by Ric Roman Waugh and stars Stephan James, J.K. Simmons, Alexander Ludwig, Tim Blake Nelson, Lil Rel Howery, Russell Wilson, Jeffrey Donovan, Andrew Bachelor, Kristin Chenoweth, David Koechner, Timothy Olyphant and Uzo Aduba. The movie tells the story of a star college football quarterback who ignites a player’s strike 72 hours before the biggest game of the year to fight for fair compensation, equality, and respect. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by STXfilms. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Roaming Halls (4:14)
2. Bed Check (3:03)
3. At What Cost (Part 1) (1:59)
4. At What Cost (Part 2) (1:55)
5. Filled with Grain (3:23)
6. Changing Tides and Breaking Ties (3:17)
7. This is a Shakedown (2:37)
8. Skid Grease (2:27)
9. Return Fire (2:09)
10. Hoodies Up (2:18)
11. One on One with Coach Dunn (2:59)
12. Bailing Bailey (2:57)
13. Down to Their Level (3:14)
14. Never Changing Tides (2:35)
15. Let Us Hold Hands (1:45)
16. Filled with Grain (Reprise) (1:18)
17. The Penthouse (3:12)
18. Roaming Halls (Reprise) (3:20)