Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the discovery+ documentary Introducing, Selma Blair. The album features the film’s original music composed by Raphaelle Thibaut (Secrets of the Whales). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 3 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Introducing, Selma Blair is directed by Rachel Fleit and follows the singular actress as she reckons with the next chapter of her life after being diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis and reconciles a journey of monumental transition. The movie explores complex issues ranging from dissecting deep-rooted myths about beauty, and the collective fear around disability and mortality. The documentary was released in select theaters this past October and is now available to stream on discovery+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:10)
2. I Gotta Laugh (1:26)
3. Early Symptoms (1:10)
4. Carrie Fisher (0:31)
5. Red Carpet (3:32)
6. Arthur (0:46)
7. The Blackout (2:53)
8. Chicago (1:39)
9. Mother (2:51)
10. But For Him (1:29)
11. Isolation (2:52)
12. Going Back (2:31)
13. The Pool (3:18)
14. End Credits – “Maxime” (2:31)