Little Twig Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama No Future. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jon Natchez  (The Climb, BOO!, Last Call, Luzzu, PledgeCubby) of the indie rock band The War on Drugs . Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. No Future is directed by Andrew Irvine & Mark Smoot and stars Catherine Keener, Charlie Heaton, Rosa Salazar, Jackie Earle Haley, Jefferson White and Austin Amelio. The movie follows a recovering addict who – after the tragic overdose of his estranged friend – returns home, where he is reunited with his friend’s grieving mother, with whom he begins a secret but volatile affair. The drama is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Future (4:25)
2. Just an Old Friend (1:08)
3. See You Around or Not (2:50)
4. We Missed You (1:14)
5. Just Us (2:23)
6. See You Later Then (0:54)
7. Don’t Ask My Anything (2:53)
8. OK Good Night (2:28)
9. Leaving Claire (1:14)
10. Here Now (7:40)
11. Block Contact (2:26)
12. I Wonder Where You Are (0:48)
13. Because of Me (3:54)
14. Nothing to Feel Sorry About (2:05)
15. Do I Know You (1:36)
16. Really, I’m Fine (1:53)
17. Can I See You (2:35)
18. Over the Porch (0:28)
19. The Pain You Feel (2:14)
20. Some People Can’t Be Fixed (4:54)
21. End Credits (Album Version) (3:47)