WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated movie Batman: The Long Halloween. The album features the original music from Part One and Part Two of the film composed by Michael Gatt (Braid, DC Super Hero Girls, The Murder of Nicole Brown Simpson, Blood Drive). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 22 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Batman: The Long Halloween is directed by Chris Palmer, written by Tim Sheridan and features the voices of Jensen Ackles, Josh Duhamel, Naya Rivera, Billy Burke, Troy Baker, Billy Burke, Titus Welliver, David Dastmalchian, Amy Landecker, Jack Quaid, Fred Tatasciore, Julie Nathanson, Alastair Duncan and Laila Berzins. The Warner Bros. Animation production based on the graphic novel of the same title and follows Batman, Lieutenant Gordon and D.A. Harvey Dent who have to race against the calendar as it advances toward the next ill-fated holiday. Part One was released on VOD and Blu-ray & DVD this past June and Part Two was released on VOD and Blu-ray later in the summer. Both parts will also debut on Adult Swim on October 24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Long Halloween Begins (3:07)
2. It Isn’t Forever (2:11)
3. Ambush (2:45)
4. Burn It Down (0:58)
5. Chase into Chinatown (2:29)
6. Never in Line (2:20)
7. She Looked Like a Gilda (3:20)
8. Yacht Quartet (2:36)
9. A Splash of Color (2:21)
10. Crappy New Year! (4:42)
11. Heir to Oblivion (3:40)
12. The Long Halloween Part One End Credits (2:12)
13. The Long Halloween Part Two Main Title (2:06)
14. Poison Puppet (3:33)
15. Knight Terrors (2:12)
16. The Real Batcave (1:42)
17. You’re Dead Dent (2:33)
18. Reborn (0:59)
19. Selena’s Secret (1:40)
20. Uninvited Guests (2:26)
21. Rumble with Rogues (2:52)
22. Execute (2:18)
23. The Long Halloween Part Two End Credits (2:34)