Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix anime film Bright: Samurai Soul. The album features the movie’s original music composed by the Japanese rock band LITE. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 12 and will be available to stream/download here. Bright: Samurai Soul is directed by Kyohei Ishiguro and features the voices of Simu Liu, Fred Mancuso and Yuzu Harada. The Arect production based on Neflix’s 2016 live-action feature Bright is set in the early years of Japan’s Meiji Restoration and follows a human ronin must unite with an orc assassin to save an elf orphan from their common adversary. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. SENN YU (1:10)
2. Black Night (4:39)
3. Ray (1:58)
4. Sound Of Sand (2:03)
5. Defeat (2:06)
6. Last Child (3:17)
7. Sound Of Sand 2 (2:01)
8. Last Child 2 (2:17)
9. SENN YU 2 (2:18)
10. Blinding (3:52)