Hollywood Records has released the first soundtrack EP for the NBC drama Ordinary Joe. The 4-track EP features four song from the first three episodes of the show performed by James Wolk who plays the title character Joe Kimbreau, including two original songs (Soldier On & Landing) written by Sam Hollander & Josh Edmonson and covers of James Taylor’s Fire and Rain and Bright Eyes’ First Day of My Life. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all four songs below. More songs will be released every Friday following each episode. Ordinary Joe created by Matt Reeves, developed by Russel Friend & Garrett Lerner and also starring Natalie Martinez, Elizabeth Lail,  David Warshofsky, Charlie Barnett, Anne Ramsay, Kai A. Ealy, John Gluck and Adam Rodriguez currently airs every Monday night on NBC and is also available to stream on Peacock the next day.