Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ animated special LEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales. The album features the original music from the Halloween special composed by Michael Kramer (He-Man and the Masters of the UniverseNinjago: Masters of SpinjitzuRhyme Time TownValley of Bones). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 1 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. LEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales is written by David Shayne, directed by Ken Cunningham and stars Jake Green, Raphael Alejandro, Dana Snyder, Tony Hale, Christian Slater, Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, as well as Trevor Devall as Emperor Palpatine and Matt Sloan as Darth Vader. The Lucasfilm production is set after the events of The Rise of Skywalker and follows Poe and BB-8 as they must make an emergency landing on the volcanic planet Mustafar, where they meet Graballa the Hutt who has purchased Darth Vader’s castle and is renovating it into the galaxy’s first all-inclusive Sith-inspired luxury hotel. The special will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tales of Terror (0:52)
2. Graballa’s Castle Vader (1:36)
3. Meet Dean (0:36)
4. The Tale of the Lost Boy (1:05)
5. Knightmare on Ren Street (1:59)
6. Knight Fever (0:49)
7. The Tale of the Dueling Monstrosities (1:37)
8. The Tale of the Wookie’s Paw (1:38)
9. A Story of Fear (2:47)
10. Fright Flight (1:01)
11. Without Fear There Is No Courage (1:12)
12. Poe’s Last Stand (1:37)
13. Be Careful What You Wish For (1:41)
14. My Wish Came True (1:18)

  1. Alice says:

    Very fun special, perfect for all families to enjoy this Halloween season 🎃