Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Boy Behind the Door. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anton Sanko (Rabbit HoleThe Possession, The Half of It, Big LoveOuijaThe Seagull). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. The Boy Behind the Door is written and directed by Justin Powell & David Charbonier and stars Lonnie Chavis, Ezra Dewey, Kristin Bauer van Straten, Scott Michael Foster and Micah Hauptman. The movie follows a twelve-year-old boy and his best friend who are abducted on their way home from school and attempt to escape their kidnapper’s house. The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest and is now available to stream on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Boy Behind the Door (2:12)
2. Six Hours Earlier (2:09)
3. The Wrist Watch (2:21)
4. Stabbed Creep / Fingernail (2:08)
5. Oh No (2:22)
6. Eyeball / Here’s Johnny (2:09)
7. The Safe (2:10)
8. Kevin Braves the Shocks (2:14)
9. Body Drag (2:55)
10. Ms. Burton (2:32)
11. Redroom (2:06)
12. The Basement (3:46)
13. Resolution (3:57)