Luco Music Limited has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Chick Fight. The album features the film’s original score composed by Benson Taylor (London FieldsThe Perfect Dictatorship). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A separate soundtrack featuring the original songs from the movie by Final Child was released earlier this year. Chick Fight is directed by Paul Leyden and stars Malin Akerman, Bella Thorne, Alec Baldwin, Kevin Connolly, Kevin Nash, Fortune Feimster, Dulcé Sloan and Dominique Jackson. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last year by Quiver Distribution and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Boom Boom Bang – Benson Taylor & Bones UK (3:44)
2. Back of the Club (3:28)
3. First Time Entry (3:28)
4. Bedshaped – Benson Taylor & Kele Okereke (3:06)
5. 3 On 1 (2:39)
6. Alec Baldwin’s Tear Up (4:00)
7. Watch the Left Foot (0:36)
8. Resolve (2:00)
9. She Can Do It (0:49)
10. Spin Cycle (0:35)
11. Fight for Me (2:58)
12. You Need to Get Up (2:04)
13. Final Fight (3:44)