Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the action adventure Jungle Cruise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, The Sixth Sense, King Kong, Maleficent, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, Signs, Raya and the Last Dragon). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 30 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Jungle Cruise is directed by Jaume Collet-Serra and stars Dwayne Johnson, Emily Blunt, Edgar Ramirez, Jack Whitehall, Jesse Plemons and Paul Giamatti. The movie is inspired by the famous Disneyland theme park ride and follows a charismatic riverboat captain and a determined explorer on a research mission through Amazon jungle. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on July 30 by Walt Disney Pictures and will also be available to stream on Disney+ with Premier Access on the same day.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jungle Cruise Suite (8:20)
2. Nothing Else Matters (Jungle Cruise Version Part 1) (feat. Metallica) (1:26)
3. Breaking Into the Archives (4:02)
4. Stop Her! (2:33)
5. A Steamer to Brazil (1:57)
6. Jungle Cruise (1:53)
7. Nilo (1:12)
8. Frank Breaks In (1:18)
9. Preparing to Set Sail (2:53)
10. Market Chase (2:45)
11. Sub Attack (2:14)
12. Encantado (1:18)
13. The Rapids (3:42)
14. Lily Snoops (2:29)
15. Trader Sam (1:24)
16. The Tree Fight (5:56)
17. Lily Finds Frank (1:17)
18. Joachim and the Bees (1:10)
19. Nothing Else Matters (Jungle Cruise Version Part 2) (feat. Metallica) (4:29)
20. I Built a Boat (2:00)
21. La Luna Rota (1:24)
22. Underwater Puzzle (4:35)
23. Petal Negotiations (3:43)
24. Conquistadors Arrive (2:38)
25. One Last Cruise (1:19)
26. I Want You to Rest Now (3:46)
27. Absolutely Exhausting (1:00)

  1. Bernd-Helmut Heine says:

    Unfortunately no physical release…