JaJo Records has released a soundtrack album for the Irish thriller Black Medicine. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Everett (The Dig, Bad Day for the Cut, The Dakota Entrapment Tapes). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Black Medicine is written and directed by Colum Eastwood and stars Amybeth McNulty, Orla Brady and Antonia Campbell-Hughes. The movie centers on a black-market medic carrying out illegal operations for the criminal underworld who is given refuge to a young girl and must choose between breaking her medical oath or crossing her ruthless employers. The thriller was released in the UK earlier this month on VOD by Signature Entertainment. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dont Look Down (6:27)
2. The Mansion (2:04)
3. Back Seat Driver (5:07)
4. They Didn’t Kidnap You (3:06)
5. Black Clinic (3:42)
6. Driving to Richard (1:02)
7. Your Daughter (0:56)
8. Hunting (1:10)
9. Sean Murphy Called (2:17)
10. A New Heart (3:08)
11. Áine Calls (4:33)
12. Whatever It Takes (3:05)
13. We Need To Go Now (1:38)
14. Death Feels (2:31)
15. The harbour Incident (7:55)
16. Pre Op (3:36)
17. Needle Neck (7:12)
18. Try Again (4:31)
19. Gassed (2:59)
20. Lucy Wakes (3:10)
21. Her Open Heart (3:38)
22. Paper Birds (1:32)
23. Smile (5:19)