Atresmúsica has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish Amazon original series The Boarding School: Las Cumbres (El Internado: Las Cumbres). The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Victor Reyes (The Night Manager, Grand Piano, Buried, Red Lights, Perfect Strangers, Down a Dark Hall). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. The Boarding School: Las Cumbres is created by Laura Belloso & Asier Andueza and stars Asia Ortega, Natalia Dicenta, Carlos Alcaide, Daniela Rubio, Albert Salazar, Daniel Arias, Claudia Riera, Gonzalo Díez, Paula del Río and Francisca Aronsson The mystery drama is set at The Black Lagoon Boarding School in a remote monastery in the north of Spain, and follows a group of students who rebel against the school institution, leading them to uncover the dark mystery. The series’ first season premiered worldwide this past February and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime. A second season is currently in production.