Dharma Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Amazon original series Flack. The EP features five songs from the show’s second season written by Alexander Wolfe. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Also listen to all five tracks below. The label has previously released an EP featuring four songs from the show’s first season earlier this year. Flack is created by Oliver Lansley and stars Anna Paquin, Lydia Wilson, Sophie Okonedo, Genevieve Angelson, Rebecca Benson, Marc Warren, Arinzé Kene, Rufus Jones and Andrew Leung. Season 2 of the comedy drama, which follows four quick-witted and relentless flackers who are tasked to make the best of their celebrity client’s terrible decisions, just made its U.S. debut last week on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Fallen Angel (3:15)
2. Peachy (3:52)
3. Tired of Me (2:51)
4. Pictures of Me (3:34)
5. Rescue (2:40)