Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack for the faith-based drama A Father’s Legacy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeffery Alan Jones (Crown Vic, Most Beautiful IslandBayou CaviarThe Last Rescue). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Father’s Legacy is written and directed by Jason Mac and stars Tobin Bell, Mac himself, Rebeca Robles and Gregory Alan Williams. The movie tells the story of a young man on the run from the law and searching for his father, when he finds his way into the life of a secluded old man in the woods. The drama will be released in theaters as a one-night-only Fathom Event on June 17.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Are You Alone? (2:55)
2. Have A Good One (2:08)
3. I’ll Find Home (3:20)
4. 5 Who Is He? (1:26)
5. 4 Put It Down! (1:47)
6. A Painful Past (4:14)
7. The Pond (5:22)
8. What’s For Breakfast? (0:54)
9. Gone Fishing (1:10)
10. Trouble (1:11)
11. I’m Watching (4:48)
12. I Miss You (1:55)
13. Trees (3:03)
14. The Porch (2:12)
15. Faith (0:54)
16. Simple Self Defense (4:08)
17. Answer For Your Past (1:33)
18. Life’s Too Short (0:33)
19. A Father’s Legacy (2:23)
20. Old Man And The Pond (5:36)
21. The Son I Never Knew (1:58)

  1. Deborah Winkler says:

    Why r none of these songs the 1st and last ones in the movie!