Loma Vista Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the Starz original series Run the World. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by jazz pianist/record producer Robert Glasper (The PhotographMiles Ahead) & Derrick Hodge. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 1 and will be available to stream/download here. Run the World is created by Leigh Davenport and stars Bresha Webb, Amber Stevens West, Corbin Reid, Andrea Bordeaux, Tonya Pinkins, Erika Alexander, Stephen Bishop, Tosin Morohunfola, Jay Walker and Nick Sagar. The comedy drama centers on a group of Black women in their 30s who work, live and play in Harlem as they strive for world domination. The series’ first season premiered earlier this month and currently airs every Sunday on Starz.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (feat. Alex Isley) (1:46)
2. Da Beat Ride (0:47)
3. A La Harlem (1:21)
4. Mac N Cheese (3:24)
5. Ella’s Theme (1:18)
6. Renee’s Theme (1:29)
7. Triple Red Heart You (1:56)
8. Fucking Up (1:24)
9. Jazz Beauty Theme (2:34)
10. Afrobeat Renaissance (0:53)
11. Dreaming (feat. Amber Navran) (1:46)
12. Glasper Solo Piano (1:02)
13. Whitney’s Theme (1:24)
14. Face The Facts (feat. Llghtchlld) (2:16)
15. The Abstract Theme (0:53)
16. What Did You Mean (1:10)
17. Afrobeat Renaissance (Alternate Drum Mix) (0:53)
18. I’m Sorry (0:41)
19. Mine In Time (feat. Kenneth Whalum) (1:22)