Burning Witches Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Lucky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeremy Zuckerman (Avatar: The Last AirbenderThe Legend of KorraScream: The TV SeriesHorse Girl). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Lucky is directed by Natasha Kermani and stars Brea Grant (who also wrote the screenplay), Hunter C Smith, Kristina Klebe, Kausar Mohammed, Yasmine Al-Bustami, Dhruv Uday Singh and Leith M. Burke. The movie follows a self-help book author with all the answers, who suddenly finds herself stalked by an elusive masked man. The film premiered this past March exclusively on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:00)
2. May Gets Ready For Bed (1:48)
3. The Man (3:15)
4. Upstairs Downstairs (2:25)
5. Waiting (3:50)
6. Shadows (4:43)
7. Not Lucky (3:34)
8. May Prepares (2:07)
9. The Man With a Hammer (1:36)
10. Just Breathe (2:52)
11. Get Used to It (2:24)
12. All the Men (2:02)
13. We’re Not Safe in There (3:10)
14. Lucky (3:00)