MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Death of Me. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Sayfritz (Dark Tide, Abattoir, St. Agatha). Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack, which is set to be released digitally on May 7, 2021. Death of Me is directed by Darren Lynn Bousman and stars Maggie Q, Luke Hemsworth and Alex Essoe. The movie centers on an American couple vacationing on a remote island off the coast of Thailand, when they discover a disturbing personal video that inexplicably shows one of them killing the other. The thriller, which was released in select theaters and on VOD last fall by Saban Films, is now also available to stream on Netflix and to purchase on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Theme (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (2:38)
2. The Islanders (3:51)
3. One More Day (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (3:25)
4. Collapsed (3:02)
5. Death of Me (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (2:54)
6. Aftermath (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (1:51)
7. A Believer (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (1:46)
8. Enter the Temple (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (2:25)
9. Bad Medicine (3:23)
10. Don’t You Dare (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (4:14)
11. Healing Worse (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (4:08)
12. The Vision, We Celebrate You (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (2:22)
13. We Need to Leave (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (1:49)
14. They Are Gone (2:41)
15. End Credits (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (3:49)
16. Coda (feat. Yanin Bandhaya) (0:54)