Planets In Alignment will release a soundtrack album for the British crime thriller Nemesis. The album features the film’s original score composed by Chris Hurst & Robert Geoffrey Hughes (We Still Steal the Old Way, Tango One). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A limited edition CD version will also be available to order on the same day. Also available now separately as a digital single is the title song from the movie performed by Talia Dean. Listen to the track after the jump. Nemesis is directed by James Crow and stars Billy Murray, Nick Moran, Frank Harper, Jeanine Nerissa Sothcott, Julian Glover and Bruce Payne. The Shogun Films production centers on an underworld kingpin whose return to London triggers a violent series of events as his murky past catches up with him. The thriller will be released in the UK on VOD and DVD on March 29. Samuel Goldwyn Films has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nemesis Theme (3:02)
2. The City That We Love (2:48)
3. All These Secrets (2:12)
4. Charity Brawl (2:34)
5. Tied Up (1:32)
6. Problems (2:06)
7. The Yard (3:04)
8. Mr. Osborne Would Like To See You (1:16)
9. Broken Mirror (1:10)
10. Damien (Adapt Or Perish) (2:28)
11. Retirement (2:35)
12. The Grass (2:43)
13. Sadie’s Theme (2:00)
14. Pub (3:40)
15. All The Devils Are Here (3:30)
16. Becoming The Bad Guy (1:32)
17. Victims (3:58)
18. Shooters (4:16)
19. I’m Gonna Kill You (2:01)