‘Boogie’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: March 5, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Victor Victor Worldwide & Republic Records have released a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Boogie. The album features the songs from the film by artists such as Pop Smoke (who also appears in the movie), 10k Mula, Jacquees, Nycani, Fivio Foreign, Bad Boy Raco G, Kamaal Williams & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here and other digital music services. Boogie is written and directed by Eddie Huang and stars Taylor Takahashi, Taylour Paige, Pamelyn Chee, Alexa Mareka, Mike Moh, Jorge Lendeborg Jr. and Perry Yung. The movie revolves around a basketball phenom living in Queens, New York, who dreams of one day playing in the NBA and tries to find a way to navigate a new girlfriend, high school, on-court rivals and the burden of expectation. The drama be released in theaters nationwide today by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. AP – Pop Smoke (2:51)
2. Fashion (feat. Polo G) – Pop Smoke (3:19)
3. No Cap (Remix) (feat. M24) – Pop Smoke (3:25)
4. Up It – 10k Mula (2:08)
5. Need It – Nycani (2:12)
6. Plug Speak Taiwanese (feat. Eddie Huang) – Bad Boy Raco G (2:32)
7. Faded – Jacquees (2:52)
8. Big Drip – Fivio Foreign (2:48)
9. So Pay La – Triad God (2:29)
10. Stylin (feat. Bad Boy Raco G) – Bella Siu (2:19)
11. Mr. Chin – Yellowman (4:02)
12. When It’s All Over – Kamaal Williams (1:15)
13. Fear Over Love – Sheff G (1:53)
14. Welcome To The Party – Pop Smoke (3:34)

  1. Jimmy Gomez says:

    Looking for cd