Fallout Shelter Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Paradise Cove. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, Silicon Valley, The Kominsky MethodCSI: MiamiYoung Sheldon, Just Friends, L.A. Finest). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Paradise Cove is directed by Martin Gugui and stars Todd Grinnell, Kristin Bauer van Straten and Mena Suvari. The movie revolves around a contractor and his wife who move to Malibu to flip his mother’s beach house, where they are terrorized by the deranged homeless lady living under the house. The thriller was released this past Friday on VOD by Quiver Distribution.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Paradise Cove Main Titles (2:13)
2. Tracy Wants A Baby (2:31)
3. Uninvited Shower Guest (1:28)
4. Tracy’s Pain (2:03)
5. The Creepy Neighbors (1:28)
6. Social Services (3:25)
7. Cash Withdrawal (1:13)
8. Workers Compensation (0:49)
9. Bree’s Backstory (1:39)
10. Bree Makes Herself At Home (1:29)
11. My Son Roman (1:09)
12. Missing Cargo (2:12)
13. The Gary Accident (1:20)
14. Bree Is Calling (2:46)
15. The Conclusion (6:23)
16. Paradise Cove End Credits (2:30)