Node Records has released the official soundtrack album for the period romantic drama The World to Come. The album features the film’s original music written by British composer Daniel Blumberg who made his feature film coring debut on the project. Also included is the original title song written and performed by Blumberg & Josephine Foster. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music stores. The World to Come is directed by Mona Fastvold and stars Katherine Waterston, Vanessa Kirby, Christopher Abbott and Casey Affleck. The movie is set in the American Northeast and tells the story of a farmer’s wife and her new neighbor who find themselves irrevocably drawn to each other. The drama premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and is being released in select theaters today by Bleecker Street before coming out on VOD on March 2. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (Dyer’s Farmhouse) (2:40)
2. Nellie (0:59)
3. Abigail’s Walk (1:18)
4. Tallie (3:18)
5. Flummoxed (0:38)
6. Chicken Plucking (1:56)
7. The Storm (4:08)
8. Falling in Love (4:07)
9. First Kiss (1:40)
10. The Orchard (3:27)
11. The Woods (1:36)
12. Spying House (1:23)
13. Thoughts and Township (3:09)
14. The Fire (1:06)
15. Empty House (1:43)
16. Tallie Missing (1:53)
17. Finny Letter (1:53)
18. Atlas (1:04)
19. The Wagon (3:34)
20. Love and Death (4:37)
21. Rooftop (1:22)
22. The World to Come – Daniel Blumberg and Josephine Foster (5:41)