Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (The Boys, Sausage Party, Lost in Space, Horrible Bosses, Agent Carter, Ride Along) & Dara Taylor (Echo Boomers, Colewell). Also included are the original songs I Love Boobies (performed by Richard Cheese, aka Mark Jonathan Davis), Palm Vista Hotel (performed by the film’s stars Kristen Wiig & Annie Mumolo) and Edgar’s Prayer (performed by Jamie Dornan feat. Amy Keys). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 12, 2021. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar is directed by Josh Greenbaum and stars Wiig & Mumolo (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Dornan and Damon Wayans. The movie follows two lifelong friends as they embark on the adventure of a lifetime when they decide to leave their small Midwestern town for the first time. The comedy will be released on February 12 on PVOD by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Palm Vista Hotel – Kristen Wiig, Annie Mumolo & Cast (1:30)
2. Edgar’s Prayer – Jamie Dornan feat. Amy Keys (2:26)
3. Dr. Lady (1:40)
4. The Lair (3:05)
5. I Love Boobies – Richard Cheese (0:38)
6. Talking Club (1:17)
7. My Friends From High School Recently Passed – Richard Cheese (1:01)
8. We Lost Our Shimmer / Anonymous Phone Call (2:26)
9. My Heart Will Go On (The Math Club) (1:06)
10. I Love Boobies (Reprise) / Short Break – Richard Cheese (0:36)
11. Evening Culottes (0:35)
12. Fiddlesticks / Edgar’s Story (2:09)
13. Beach Love / Sneaking Out (2:34)
14. Darlie Buffet / Tommy Bahama (3:17)
15. Dr. Lady Origin Story (4:34)
16. Beleaf It Or Not (2:40)
17. Submarines and Receivers (1:08)
18. Trish / Door Seductions (1:19)
19. Alligators! (3:10)
20. Beach Chase (2:38)
21. Bellies Full of Them / They Saved Us All (3:24)
22. Jet Ski Battle (2:54)
23. Will You Be My Friend (1:36)
24. Vista Del Mar (1:22)
25. I Love Boobies (Extended Version) – Richard Cheese (1:40)