John Palmer Records has released a soundtrack album for the action comedy Welcome to Acapulco. The album features the film’s original music composed by Javier Bayon (Te quiero, imb├ęcil, Dorien) and Luc Suarez (Nightworld, The Nun). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Welcome to Acapulco is directed by Guillermo Ivan and stars William Baldwin, Michael Madsen, Bradley Gregg, Michael Kingsbaker, Ana Serradilla, Paul Sorvino, Jeannine Kaspar and Michael Papajohn. The movie follows a video game designer who finds himself on the run from high-powered criminals, deadly hitmen and the Feds, all looking for a mysterious package. The comedy was released on VOD in 2019 by Momentum Pictures and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nyc (2:57)
2. Pay Attention (1:12)
3. This Is Ridiculous (1:11)
4. Bienvenido a Acapulco (0:46)
5. Get in the Car! (2:31)
6. El Mejicano (2:30)
7. Rafael, My Brother (1:14)
8. Do You Know Who I Am? (1:43)
9. That Guy Again (2:21)
10. Hotel Music (1:11)
11. Cold Blood Killing (4:46)
12. Room Number (1:14)
13. Mr Hyde (1:12)
14. Pool Persecution (1:58)
15. Run! (3:48)
16. Denouement (4:52)
17. I Love You, Te Quiero (3:17)