Sony Classical will release a score album for the romantic comedy Happiest Season. The album features the film’s original score composed by Amie Doherty (Undone, Battle at Big Rock, The High Note, MaroonedHere and Now). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 20. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the album. As previously reported, Warner Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie earlier this month. Happiest Season is co-written and directed by Clea DuVall and stars Kristen Stewart, Mackenzie Davis, Alison Brie, Daniel Levy,  Aubrey Plaza, Mary Holland, Burl Moseley,  Victor Garber and Mary Steenburgen. The movie follows a woman who is planning to propose to her girlfriend while at her family’s annual Christmas party, when she discovers her partner hasn’t yet come out to her conservative parents. The comedy will premiere on November 25 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Happiest Season Main Title (1:39)
2. Harper & Abby (1:06)
3. The Ring (0:41)
4. Season’s Greetings from Pittsburgh (0:42)
5. It’s Five Days (Jingle Bells) (0:42)
6. Rink Race (0:53)
7. March Into the Unknown (1:17)
8. Table For One (0:42)
9. Tipper Top Shape (0:41)
10. The Game Is Up (1:08)
11. Not Hiding You, Hiding Me (0:58)
12. Right Before You Say Those Words (2:10)
13. Who You Wanted Me to Be (2:58)
14. Far From Perfect (1:40)
15. Be With Me (1:35)
16. Christmas Morning (Deck The Halls / O Holy Night) (3:40)