Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original series La Révolution. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Saycet (Tycoon, Man Up!). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio clips. La Révolution is created by Aurélien Molas and stars Amir El Kacem, Marilou Aussilloux, Lionel Erdogan, Isabel Aimé Gonzalez Sola, Julien Frison, Doudou Masta, Dimitri Storoge, Amélia Lacquemant, Coline Beal and Laurent Lucas. The supernatural drama presents a reimagined history of the French Revolution and centers on the guillotine’s future inventor as he uncovers a disease that drives the aristocracy to murder commoners. The series premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.