Frederik Wiedmann (The Dragon PrinceGreen Lantern: The Animated Series, Hangman, Doom: Annihilation, Vengeance: A Love Story) will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Alone. The album features the Wiedmann’s original score from the film, as well as the original song In Light of Darkness written by the composer himself and Gemma Kyle. The soundtrack is set to be released digitally on October 17, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Alone is directed by Johnny Martin and stars Tyler Posey, Donald Sutherland, Summer Spiro, Robert Ri’chard and John Posey. The movie revolves around a lonely surfer who one day awakens to find that a global pandemic has turned most of humanity into bloodthirsty zombies. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on October 16 by Lionsgate before coming out on on Blu-ray and DVD on October 20.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Day 42
2. The World Outside
3. Pandemic
4. Isolate
5. Stay Alive
6. At Night
7. Calling Dad
8. Infected
9. Only One Way Out
10. Making Contact
11. Rain
12. Screamers
13. Hunting
14. Not Alone
15. High Risk
16. Air Duct
17. Stranger Next Door
18. Your Future
19. Lucy
20. I’m Coming for You
21. Behind the Door
22. I Can’t Do This
23. Closer
24. In Light of Darkness – Frederik Wiedmann & Gemma Kyle

  1. Amazing composer. Frederick you really did something special on this one. I will never use another composer on my films.