Jongnic Bontemps (The Land, Murder to Mercy: The Cyntoia Brown Story, College Behind Bars, The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel) has released a soundtrack album for the documentary United Skates. The album features the original music from the film written by the composer who collaborated with Keezo Kane and Ysoseriouz? on the project. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and all other major digital music services. United Skates is directed and produced by Dyana Winkler & Tina Brown, executive produced by John Legend and spotlights a community fighting in a racially charged environment to save the African-American subculture of roller skating. The movie features interviews with hip-hop legends like Salt-N-Pepa, Coolio, Vin Rock of Naughty by Nature and World Class Wreckin’ Cru. The documentary, which had its world premiere at the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival, received an awards-qualifying theatrical release later that year and premiered on HBO in early 2019. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

1. Entering the Rink – Jongnic Bontemps & Keezo Kane (1:38)
2. That Skating Love (1:39)
3. Back in the Day (1:00)
4. La Skate Styles (2:27)
5. City of Dreamz – Ysoseriouz? (2:10)
6. Baby Oil (0:56)
7. We Own the Night – Ysoseriouz? (1:08)
8. Day vs Night (0:59)
9. Chicago – Jongnic Bontemps & Keezo Kane (2:51)
10. Paving the Way (4:29)
11. Neutral Territory (2:55)
12. End of an Era (1:24)
13. Can’t Take Them Off (0:51)
14. Protests (2:42)
15. Get Our Roll On (2:29)
16. Roll Call – Jongnic Bontemps & Keezo Kane (1:16)
17. Last I.R. (4:04)
18. A Rink Returns (2:01)
19. Solving Our Problems (1:23)
20. Get Down – Jongnic Bontemps & Keezo Kane (1:47)