Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the mystery adventure Enola Holmes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Steve Jobs, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Birds of Prey, Ocean’s 8). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on September 18, 2020 and will be available to stream/download here. A CD version is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Enola Holmes is directed by Harry Bradbeer and stars Millie Bobby Brown, Sam Claflin, Henry Cavill and Helena Bonham-Carter. The Legendary Pictures production is based on the book series by Nancy Springer and revolves around Sherlock’s teen sister as she discovers her mother missing and sets off to find her, becoming a super-sleuth in her own right as she outwits her famous brother and unravels a dangerous conspiracy around a mysterious young Lord. The movie will premiere on September 23 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Enola Holmes (Wild Child)
2. Gifts from Mother
3. Mycroft & Sherlock Holmes
4. Cracking the Chrysanthemums Cypher
5. The Game Is Afoot
6. Train Escape
7. Nincompoop
8. Marquis
9. Fields of London
10. London Arrival
11. Dressing Up Box
12. Messages for Mother
13. The Limehouse Puzzle
14. Limehouse Lane
15. Fight Combat
16. Edge of a Cliff
17. Basilwether Hall
18. Forest Clues
19. Tewkesbury’s Trail
20. Escaping Lestrade
21. Making a Lady
22. School Escape
23. Tick Tock
24. For England
25. Ha!
26. Enola & Tewkesbury Farewell
27. An Old Friend
28. Mother
29. Enola Holmes (The Future Is Up to Us)