Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for Maine, the fifth episode of the Apple TV+ docu-series Home. The album features the original music from the episode composed by Amanda Jones (Twenties, Cherish the Day) who has received her first Primetime Emmy Award nomination for her work on the project. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, Apple Music and other music stores. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring selections of the music from all episodes of the show. Maine directed by Scott Weintrob premiered this past April as part of Home, which looks inside the world’s most innovative homes and unveils the imagination of the visionaries who dared to dream and build them. The full series is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Soot House (feat. Lee Harcourt) (2:10)
2. Day in the Life (2:24)
3. Going to Japan (feat. Lee Harcourt) (1:58)
4. Learning the Burn Board Method (1:18)
5. Leaving Japan (feat. Lee Harcourt) (1:20)
6. House Being Built (feat. Lee Harcourt, Emer Kinsella & Sumeet Subrata Sarkar) (4:12)
7. Heating the Home (2:11)
8. Maine is Hard (feat. Emer Kinsella) (1:24)
9. Pregnant (2:50)
10. Future Plans (feat. Lee Harcourt) (1:42)