Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the French/Mexican drama Tijuana Bible. The album features the film’s original music composed by Thierry Malet and performed by the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Tijuana Bible is directed by Jean-Charles Hue and stars Paul Anderson, Adriana Paz, Noé Hernandez, Giancarlo Ruiz, Jose Leonardo Carrera, Alfredo Alvarado, Yolanda Mez Garcia and Anthony A. Lobue. The movie follows an Iraq veteran holed up in Tijuana as he seeks deliverance by helping a young Mexican woman navigate the underworld in a quest for her long-lost brother. The drama premiered at last year’s Busan International Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on July 29.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Desert Soul (1:20)
2. Bus Travelling (1:04)
3. Meeting an Angel (2:48)
4. Sadness Down Town (2:10)
5. Camera Obscura (1:55)
6. The Revelation (0:50)
7. Desparate (2:25)
8. Drung Addicted (2:03)
9. Killing a Drug Dealer (2:34)
10. Searching an Issue (3:10)
11. Finding Her Brother (3:51)
12. Fighting the Devil (5:44)
13. Saving His Life (5:48)
14. Saving the Mission (2:30)
15. The Devil and Release on Obscura (3:07)