A soundtrack album has been released for the action thriller Debt Collectors. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Murray (The Debt Collector, Accident Man, Deep Blue Sea 2AvengementWalk. Ride. Rodeo.). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Debt Collectors is co-written and directed by Jesse V. Johnson and stars Scott Adkins and Louis Mandylor. The movie follows a pair of debt collectors as thry are thrust into an explosively dangerous situation, chasing down various lowlifes while also evading a vengeful kingpin. The thriller was released on VOD last month by Samuel Goldwyn Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Debt Collectors (2:09)
2. Boyz Are Back (0:29)
3. Wheelchair With a Roof (1:06)
4. Mal Reese (1:33)
5. Bad Gas-Black Suv (1:45)
6. Vegas Desert (2:05)
7. The Cog (1:12)
8. Angel Face (2:27)
9. Beauty Sleep (1:33)
10. French Boxer (2:08)
11. Molly X (1:06)
12. I Got It Cold (1:04)
13. Cyrus Skinner (1:50)
14. Skinner Beatdown (3:33)
15. Run (1:54)
16. Friends or Enemies (4:25)
17. Black Death (1:08)
18. Sawed off Rojo (1:43)
19. You’re Done (1:39)
20. Massacre Suite (11:58)
21. Debts Collected (1:42)