A soundtrack album has been released for the indie comedy Lucky Grandma. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Orkin (Dead Pigs, Save Yourselves!). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Lucky Grandma is co-written and directed by Sasie Sealy and stars Tsai Chin, Corey Ha and Michael Tow. The movie is set in New York Cit, and revolves around an ornery, chain-smoking Chinese Grandma asshe goes all in at the casino, landing herself on the wrong side of luck…and in the middle of a Chinatown gang war. The comedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is being released in virtual theaters today by Good Deed Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lucky Morning (0:36)
2. Fate on the Lucky Star (2:28)
3. Hunting Grandma (2:07)
4. Lucky Dumpster (2:00)
5. Grandma’s Haggle (1:57)
6. March of Grandmas (0:53)
7. Grandma at the Spa (1:32)
8. Gamblin’ Grandma (1:21)
9. Down on Luck (1:43)
10. Grandma’s Mambo (2:10)
11. Grandma’s Last Stand (3:43)