Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack single for Fraggle Rock: Rock On!. The 3-track digital single features the Fraggle Rock Theme, a new cover of Shine On and a new version of Let Me Be Your Song feat. Common. Harvey Mason Jr. produced all three songs. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes. Fraggle Rock: Rock On! is executive produced by Halle Stanford & John Tartaglia and features the stars of the classic ’80s series – Gobo, Red, Boober, Mokey, Wembley and Uncle Traveling Matt – as they join together again for new stories and classic Fraggle songs. The Jim Henson Studios production, which is shot on iPhone 11 phones from the homes of the production team and individual artists from all over the US, is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Fraggle Rock Theme – Fraggle Rock & The Fraggles (0:31)
2. Shine On – Fraggle Rock & The Fraggles (1:37)
3. Let Me Be Your Song – Fraggle Rock, Common & The Fraggles (2:05)