It’s Complicated Records will release a soundtrack album for the Italian/French historical drama Capri-Revolution. The album features the film’s original music composed by German electronic music artist Apparat (aka Sascha Ring) (Equals, Leopardi). The soundtrack is set to be released on May 1, 2020 and is will be available to stream/download here. Capri-Revolution is co-written and┬ádirected by Mario Martone and stars Marianna Fontana, Reinout Scholten van Aschat, Antonio Folletto, Eduardo Scarpetta, Gianluca Di Gennaro and Jenna Thiam. The movie is set in 1914 and centers on a commune of young artists from Northern Europe as they establish themselves on the rural island of Capri. The drama premiered at the 2018 Venice Film Festival and was released in Italian and French theaters in late 2018/early 2019.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Silia (3:03)
2. Plidoh (2:41)
3. Neruvola (2:26)
4. Licidana (3:15)
5. Silia Reprise (2:26)
6. La Gravidanza (2:55)
7. Harper Caprira (3:01)
8. Electricity (1:01)
9. EC Blip (3:40)
10. Paestrum Neruvola (4:03)
11. Reconcilliation (1:42)
12. Goldkind (1:42)
13. Aracneae (8:13)