Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Tuscaloosa. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joshua Mosley (Bernie the Dolphin, Rock Steady Row) and Matt Hutchinson (Tainted Love). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Tuscaloosa is co-written and directed by Philip Harder and stars Devon Bostick, Natalia Dyer, Marchånt Davis, Tate Donovan, YG, Ella Rae Peck and Birgundi Baker. The movie is set in Alabama, 1972 and follows a young man as he falls for a patient at his father’s mental asylum, when his childhood best friend becomes involved in a radical civil rights movement against Tuscaloosa’s power elite. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Cinedigm. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Segregation (1:06)
2. It’s Mine (3:11)
3. Destroy the Town (2:28)
4. Sticky Zipper (1:31)
5. The River (0:56)
6. Death In the Woods (3:21)
7. Young Blood (1:11)
8. Come Prepared (1:24)
9. I Am Not Sure (2:57)
10. I Owe You One (2:37)
11. Let Me Try (1:19)
12. Not Good For Much (1:03)
13. Taken Root (1:38)
14. Antoine (1:31)
15. The Crazy One (1:26)
16. Is This What You Call a Rescue? ” (1:42)
17. Get Out of the Car (0:58)
18. Strange (1:10)
19. Good News, Bad News (1:38)
20. Here On a Visit (1:01)
21. Loving a Crazy Person (5:54)