A soundtrack album has been announced for the horror thriller Behind You. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christian Davis (Dwight and Shining Armor, The Other Side of Heaven 2: Fire of Faith, Christmas Eve). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 21, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Behind You is written and directed by Andrew Mecham & Matthew Whedon and stars Addy Miller, Elizabeth Birkner, Philip Brodie and Jan Broberg. The movie follows two young sisters, sent to live with their estranged Aunt, who find that all the mirrors in her house are covered or hidden. When one of them happens upon a mirror in the basement, she unknowingly releases a malicious demon that had haunted her mother and aunt years ago. The thriller will be released on April 17 on VOD by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Behind You
2. Leads To Death
3. Let Myself Out
4. First Impressions
5. Mother’s Song
6. Peanut Butter!!
7. I Owe Her My Life
8. Come Out, Come Out
9. Lucy Bee
10. Allergic
11. Drafty In Here
12. Mirror, Mirror
13. Open Wide
14. Poltergeist
15. Kill It!
16. Good News
17. End Credits