‘The Hunt’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 12, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller The Hunt. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Nathan Barr (True BloodThe AmericansThe House with a Clock in Its WallsHostelCabin Fever, Carnival Row). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 13 and will be available to stream/download here. The Hunt is directed by Craig Zobel, written by Damon Lindelof & Nick Cuse and stars Betty Gilpin, Ike Barinholtz, Emma Roberts, Hilary Swank, Glenn Howerton, Amy Madigan and Ethan Suplee. The Blumhouse production centers on twelve strangers who wake up in a clearing and don’t know where they are, or how they got there. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Randy Is Awake (3:20)
2. Gagged In The Woods (3:44)
3. Weapon Rack (2:33)
4. Hail Of Fire (2:54)
5. Arrows and Grenades (1:19)
6. Constitutional Right (2:23)
7. Clean Up (1:07)
8. Not As It Seems (3:15)
9. Train Chase (1:13)
10. Jack Rabbit (4:36)
11. Snowball Dominates (3:20)
12. Manor Entrance (2:11)
13. Kitchen Fight (5:04)
14. Rabbit Released (1:49)
15. End Credits (1:06)