Universal Records has released the first two soundtracks for the new NBC comedy drama Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist. The EPs feature the songs from the first two episodes of the show performed by cast members including Jane Levy, Skylar Astin, John Clarence Stewart, Peter Gallagher, Stephanie Styles and Michael Thomas Grant.Click here to download/stream the songs from Episode 1 and visit Amazon for the songs from Episode 2. More EPs with songs from each episode will be released weekly. Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist is created by Austin Winsberg and  also stars Jane Levy, Alex Newell and Mary Steenburgen. The series follows around a whip-smart computer coder in San Francisco who suddenly starts to hear the innermost wants, thoughts and desires of the people around her through popular songs. The first episode of the dramedy premiered last month (watch the full pilot below) and is moving to its regular Sunday night timeslot today on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the Episode 1 EP:

1. Help! – Cast of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist (2:03)
2. Mad World – John Clarence Stewart (1:49)
3. All I Do Is Win – Michael Thomas Grant (1:05)
4. I Think I Love You – Skylar Astin (2:07)
5. True Colors – Peter Gallagher (2:00)

Here’s the track list of the Episode 2 soundtrack:

1. I’ve Got the Music in Me – Jane Levy (2:08)
2. Sucker – Skylar Astin (2:30)
3. I Wanna Dance with Somebody – Stephanie Styles (2:11)

  1. Victor Field says:

    It’s blocked outside the US.